My Baking Adventure!

If you didn’t know already, I love baking, tennis and skiing. For this blog post, I will be talking about baking. This September, 2022 I baked some cupcakes for my class.

This inspired my whole class to start baking. I started baking more and so did the rest of my classmates. Sweet treats after sweet treats until I finally ended up with my ganache covered, fake blood stained, vanilla cake.

I love baking because of all the exciting fun you can have. Baking for me is like making the most fun DIY kit in the world that’s also edible. I also love baking because baking makes other people want to bake. Right when I started baking for my class I started a chain reaction of everyone wanting to bake. I love baking!








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *